Meet the Staff

Saint Louis Covenant School employs or contracts teachers who hold baccalaureate or higher degrees, have at least 3 years of teaching experience in public or private schools, or have special skills, knowledge, or expertise that qualifies them to provide instruction in subjects taught.

Administration/Staff
 

Reverend Paul Vuturo

Pastor

frpaul@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1409

Mr. Edward Garcia

Principal

egarcia@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1001

Headshot-Eddy-2021.jpg

Mrs. Annie Baixauli

Assistant Principal

abaixauli@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1002

Headshot-Annie-2021.jpg

Mrs. Mary Jesurun

School Counselor

mjesurun@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1213

Headshot-Mary J-2021.jpg

Mrs. Beatriz Gutierrez

Development Director

bgutierrez@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1502

Wolf-Gutierrez_Beatriz600.JPG

Mrs. Elena Alvarez

School Business Manager

ealvarez@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1313

Headshot-Elena-2021.jpg

Mr. David Bustamante

Director of Technology

dbustamante@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1314

Headshot-David-2021.jpg

Mrs. Denise Santurio

Admissions/School Ministry Liaison

dsanturio@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1003

Headshot-Denise-2021.jpg

Mr. Yibran Guerrero

Maintenance Director

Headshot-Yibran-2021.jpg

Mrs. Christina Izquierdo

Instructional Specialist/Curriculum

cizquierdo@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1314

Headshot-Christy-2021.jpg

Mrs. Sheila Pena

Receptionist/Secretary

spena@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1000

Headshot-Sheila-2021.jpg
 
Pre-Kindergarten
 

Ms. Millie Marrou

PK2A

Marrou_Milagros322.JPG

Mrs. Adriana Piedra

PK3A

Mrs. Victoria de la Campa

PK4A

de la Campa-Victoria.jpg

Mrs. Mellie Chang

PK4C

Chang-Mellie.jpg

Ms. Laura Gorelick

PK2B

Gorelick_Laura215.JPG

Mrs. Cynthia Nam

PK3B & K-1 Science

Mrs. Cristina Paez

PK4B

Kindergarten – 4th Grade
 

Mrs. Christina Naranjo

KA

Naranjo-Cristina.jpg

Ms. Debbie Monge

1A

Mrs. Kimberly Rosario

2A

Mrs. Anna Lastra

KB

Mrs. Erika Mayan

1B

Mrs. Alina Schmitz

2B

Oliva-Schmitz_Alina393.JPG

Mrs. Annie Tome

3A

Tome-Annamaria C..jpg

Mrs. Susana Fernandez

4A

Mrs. Tracy Ley

3B

Mrs. Irene Marinelli

4B

Marinelli-Irene C..jpg
 
5th – 8th Grade

Ms. Lisa Donna

5A

Mathematics

Donna_Lisa146.JPG

Mrs. Elizabeth Morales

5B

Language Arts/Social Studies

Ledesma Morales_Elizabeth288.JPG

Ms. Mary-Lee Parker

6A

Social Studies

Mrs. Alicia Muniz

6B
Religion

Muniz_Alicia370.JPG

Mrs. Gina Alfonso

7A
Mathematics

Alfonso_Gina17.JPG

Mrs. Elena Estrada

7B
Language Arts 

Estrada-Elena.jpg

Mrs. Elci Gonzalez

8A

Language Arts

Mrs. Leticia Torres

8B

Math

Torres-Leticia.jpg

Mrs. Diana Sepulveda

Science 2nd – 5th

Sepulveda_Diana530.JPG

Mrs. Peta Kumer

S.T.R.E.A.M.

 
Special Areas

Mrs. Patricia Amado

Spanish

Amado_Patricia32.JPG

Mrs. Roxanna Saud

Art K – 8th

Mrs. Ana Guerrero

Spanish

Guerrero Pino-Ana M..jpg

Mrs. Natalia Simich

Spanish

Simich_Natalia534.JPG

Mrs. Angelina Feliciano

ESE Teacher

Feliciano-Angelina.jpg

Mr. Jeffery Allen

Athletic Director & P.E.

Mrs. Natalia Leal

Music

Leal-Natalia.jpg

Mrs. Maria Fernandez

Learning Lab

Fernandez-Mar”a.jpg