Meet the Staff

Saint Louis Covenant School employs or contracts teachers who hold baccalaureate or higher degrees, have at least 3 years of teaching experience in public or private schools, or have special skills, knowledge, or expertise that qualifies them to provide instruction in subjects taught.

Administration/Staff
 

Reverend Paul Vuturo

Pastor

frpaul@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1409

Mr. Edward Garcia

Principal

egarcia@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1001

Headshot-Eddy-2021.jpg

Mrs. Annie Baixauli

Assistant Principal

abaixauli@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1002

Headshot-Annie-2021.jpg

Mrs. Mary Jesurun

School Counselor

mjesurun@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1213

Headshot-Mary J-2021.jpg

Mr. David Bustamante

Director of Technology

dbustamante@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1314

Headshot-David-2021.jpg

Mrs. Christina Izquierdo

Instructional Specialist/Curriculum

cizquierdo@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1110

Headshot-Christy-2021.jpg

Mrs. Beatriz Gutierrez

Development Director

bgutierrez@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1502

Wolf-Gutierrez-Beatriz.jpg

Mrs. Denise Santurio

Admissions/School Ministry Liaison

dsanturio@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1003

Headshot-Denise-2021.jpg

Mrs. Sheila Pena

Receptionist/Secretary

spena@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1000

Headshot-Sheila-2021.jpg

Mrs. Elena Alvarez

School Business Manager

ealvarez@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1313

Headshot-Elena-2021.jpg

Mr. Yibran Guerrero

Maintenance Director

Headshot-Yibran-2021.jpg

Mrs. Maria Fernandez

Social Media and Communications

mfernandez@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1007

Fernadez-Mar”a.jpg

Mrs. Maria Marra

Records Secretary

mmarra@stlcatholic.org

(305) 238 7562 ext. 1004

Marra-Mar”a-Anne.jpg

Mrs. Marta Donna

PK Work Room

Donna-Marta.jpg

Mrs. Adriana Piedra

PK3A

Piedra-Adriana.jpg

Mrs. Diana Ramos

PK3C

Ramos-Diana.jpg

Mrs. Cristina Paez

PK4B

Paez-Cristina.jpg

Mrs. Cynthia Nam

PK3B & K-1 Science

Nam-Cynthia.jpg

Mrs. Mellie Chang

PK4A

Chang-Mellie.jpg
Kindergarten – 4th Grade
 

Mrs. Cristina Naranjo

KA

Naranjo-Cristina.jpg

Mrs. Debbie Monge

1A

Monge-Deborah.jpg

Mrs. Kimberly Rosario

2A

Rosario-Kimberly.jpg

Mrs. Briana Curtis

3A

Curtis-Briana.jpg

Mrs. Susana Fernandez

4A

Fernandez-Susana.jpg

Mrs. Annie Tome

KB

Tome-Annamaria C..jpg

Mrs. Erika Mayan

1B

May n-Erika.jpg

Mrs. Alina Schmitz

2B

Schmitz-Alina.jpg

Mrs. Tracy Ley

3B

Ley-Tracy.jpg

Mrs. Irene Marinelli

4B

Marinelli-Irene C..jpg
 
5th – 8th Grade

Ms. Lisa Donna

5A

Mathematics

Donna-Lisa.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Morales

5B

Language Arts/Social Studies

Ledesma Morales-Elizabeth.jpg

Ms. MaryLee Parker

6A

Social Studies

Parker-Mary Lee.jpg

Mrs. Alicia Muñiz

6B
Religion

Muniz-Alicia.jpg

Mrs. Gina Alfonso

7A
Mathematics

Alfonso-Gina.jpg

Mrs. Elena Estrada

7B
Language Arts 

Estrada-Elena.jpg

Mrs. Elcira Gonzalez

8A

Language Arts

Gonzalez-Elcira.jpg

Mrs. Cristina Saenz

8B
Mathematics

Saenz-Cristina.jpg

Mrs. Diana Sepulveda

Science 2nd – 5th

Sep」lveda-Diana.jpg

Mrs. Peta Kumer

S.T.R.E.A.M.

Kumer-Peta-Gaye.jpg
Special Areas
 

Mrs. Breda Lamas

Spanish

Lamas-Breda.jpg

Mrs. Ana Guerrero

Spanish

Guerrero Pino-Ana M..jpg

Mrs. Natalia Simich

Spanish

Simich-Natalia.jpg

Mrs. Angelina Feliciano

ESE Teacher

Feliciano-Angelina.jpg

Mrs. Roxanna Saud

Art K – 8th

Saud-Roxana.jpg

Mr. Jeffery Allen

Athletic Director & P.E.

Allen-Jeffery.jpg

Mr. Manny Echazabal

Music

Echazabal-Manuel.jpg

Ms. Caterina Villavicencio

ESE Teacher

Villavicencio-Caterina.jpg

Mrs. Maureen Walsh

Remediation

Walsh Palermo-Maureen.jpg
Teacher Assistants

Mrs. Gabriella Garcia

PK2A

Garcia-Gabriella.jpg
 

Mrs. Danielle Cota

PK3A

Cota-Danielle.jpg

Mrs. Samantha Peña

PK3C

Peคa-Samantha.jpg

Ms. Gabriela Gutierrez

PK4B

Gutierrez-Gabriela.jpg

Mrs. Sandy Hernandez

KB

Hern ndez-Sandra.jpg

Ms. Nancy Perez

1B

Perez-Nancy.jpg

Mrs. Virginia Del Valle

2B

Del Valle-Virginia.jpg

Mrs. Regina Schuss

PK2B

Schuss-Regina.jpg

Mrs. Maria del Socorro Ortiz

PK3B

del Socorrro Ortiz-María.jpeg

Ms. Nicole Coto

PK4A

Coto-Nicole.jpg

Mrs. Kim Bono

KA

Bono-Kimberly.jpg

Mrs. Annette Masferrer

1A

Masferrer-Annette.jpg

Mrs. Maria Rautio

2A

Luque-Rautio-Mar”a.jpg

Ms. Scarlett Woods

3A, 3B and Movement PreK & K

Woods-Scarlett.jpg